Washington Conservation Voters 2010 Election Endorsements

As part of our continuing series of endorsements by progressive organizations we note that the following candidates have been endorsed by the Washington Conservation Voters. You can find out more specific information on these endorsements and the Washington Conservation Voters by clicking on their website link.

Statewide Initiatives (on November ballot)

Yes on Referendum 52

No on Initiative 1053

State Supreme Court

Pos 1: Stan Rumbaugh

Pos 6: Charlie Wiggins

Legislative District 1, Bothell

House 1: Derek Stanford

House 2: Luis Moscoso

Legislative District 5, Issaquah

House 2: Dean Willard

Legislative District 3, Spokane

House 1: Andy Billig

House 2: Timm Ormsby

Legislative District 11, Seattle, Renton

House 1: Zach Hudgins

House 2: Bob Hasegawa

Legislative District 21, Edmonds

House 1: Mary Helen Roberts

House 2: Marko Liias

Legislative District 22, Olympia

House 1: Stew Henderson

House 2: Sam Hunt

Legislative District 23, Bainbridge Island

House 1: Sherry Appleton

House 2: Christine Rolfes

Legislative District 24, Olympic Peninsula

House 1: Kevin Van de Wege

House 2: Steve Tharinger

Legislative District 25, Puyallup

House 2: Dawn Morrell

Legislative District 26, Bremerton

Senate: Derek Kilmer

House 1: Sumner Schoenike

Legislative District 27, Tacoma

House 1: Jake Fey

House 2: Jeannie Darneille

Legislative District 28, Lakewood

House 2: Tami Green

Legislative District 29, South Tacoma, Lakewood

House 1: Connie Ladenburg

Legislative District 30, Federal Way

Senate: Tracey Eide

Legislative District 32, Shoreline, Edmonds

Senate: Maralyn Chase

House 1: Cindy Ryu

House 2: Ruth Kagi

Legislative District 33, Des Moines

Senate: Karen Keiser

House 1: Tina Orwall

House 2: Dave Upthegrove

Legislative District 34, Seattle

Senate: Sharon Nelson

House 1: Eileen Cody

House 2: Joe Fitzgibbon

Legislative District 35, Belfair

House 1: Kathy Haigh

House 2: Fred Finn

Legislative District 36, Seattle

Senate: Jeanne Kohl-Welles

House 1: Reuven Carlyle

House 2: Mary Lou Dickerson

Legislative District 37, Seattle

Senate: Adam Kline

House 2: Eric Pettigrew

Legislative District 38, Everett

Senate: Nick Harper

House 1: John McCoy

House 2: Mike Sells

Legislative District 40, Anacortes

House: 1: Kristine Lytton and Tom Pasma

Legislative District 41, Mercer Island, Renton

House 1: Judy Clibborn

House 2: Marcie Maxwell

Legislative District 42, Bellingham

House 2: Kelli Linville

Legislative District 43, Seattle

Senate: Ed Murray

House 1: Jamie Pedersen

House 2: Frank Chopp

Legislative District 44, Snohomish

House 1: Hans Dunshee

Legislative District 45, Sammmish

Senate: Eric Oemig

House 1: Roger Goodman

House 2: Larry Springer

Legislative District 46, Seattle

Senate: Scott White

House 1: David Frockt

House 2: Phyllis Kenney

Legislative District 47, Kent

Senate: Claudia Kauffman

House 1: Geoff Simpson

House 2: Pat Sullivan

Legislative District 48, Bellevue

House 1: Ross Hunter

House 2: Deb Eddy

Legislative District 49, Vancouver

House 1: Jim Jacks

House 2: Jim Moeller

Kitsap County Commission

Commissioner Josh Brown

Thurston County Commission

Commissioner Karen Valenzuela

Whatcom County Council

Jean Melious

Pierce County Council

Pos. 5: Rick Talbert

Pos. 7: Betty Ringlee

Local Ballot Measures

Yes on Thurston County’s Intercity Transit’s Ballot Measure

Comments are closed.